\\ Home Page : Post : Print
Research Professor Announcement
By Admin (on 5/14/2010 @ 10:51:26, in ORSP Announcements, read 1744 times)

The Research Council  is pleased to announce the newest Research Professors for the University of New Orleans.

Early Research Professor:

Ferdinand Poudeu (Department of Chemistry)

University  Research Professor:

Christopher Saucedo (Department of Fine Arts)

Matt Tarr (Department of Chemistry)

Fredrick Barton (Department of English)

Chancellor’s Research Professor:

Xiao-Rong Li  (Department of Electrical Engineering)

Mark Trudell (Department of Chemistry)